Brothel: The Magnolia Diaries is now LIVE!

I was lucky enough to be a part of this anthology with an amazing group of authors. Writing The D was a lot of fun! You can all download the anthology for only $0.99!


How many secrets can one house hold? In the case of The Magnolia, the secrets are what keep it alive. Only the wealthy are granted access to see what happens beyond the iron gates. Wildest dreams come true, fantasies and satisfaction are guaranteed. No price is too high for the ultimate taste of desire.

Eight authors take you behind the walls… the only question is, can you keep a secret?

Get it on Amazon

Add it on Goodreads



One Day Freebie Sale!


Get my Alexa Series FREE on Amazon!



Alexa Morgan lost her mother when she was two. At eighteen, her father and stepmother died when a devastating earthquake hit the Bay Area. Only one person has remained a constant in her life: Devin.

Devin has been Alexa’s best friend since childhood. The two are inseparable—or they were until Devin declared his love for her at sixteen. When Alexa can offer him only friendship in return, Devin retreats, brokenhearted.

Alexa, on the other hand, longs for Ethan, the boy next door. Four years older than her, and with an ever-changing roster of girlfriends, Ethan is everything Devin isn’t: wild, sensual, and unpredictable.

In the aftermath of the deadly earthquake, Ethan makes his move on Alexa, who reciprocates in a confused whirl of grief and desire. When Ethan leaves town the next day, Devin comes back into Alexa’s life, offering support and expecting nothing in return.

Alexa begins to see the advantages of Devin’s quiet, stable love. Can she get past the friendship hang-up while trying to forget bad boy Ethan? It’s a choice that changes her life forever.


After her parents died during her senior year of high school, Alexa Morgan is completely alone in the world—except for her best-friend-turned-boyfriend Devin, identical twins Becca and Jessa, and Sebastian, a mysterious associate of her father’s.

Upon graduation, Alexa wants nothing more than to move on with her life, go to college, and forget all the hard and hurtful things from her tragic past. But when her first love, Ethan, shows up on her doorstep—the night before she’s supposed to meet Devin in Miami—it kicks off a whirlwind of events that threatens the good and stable things she’s worked so hard to achieve.

Ethan and Alexa shared one night of passion before he disappeared, leaving her bewildered and confused. But now he’s back, declaring that he loves her and that the only reason he left was to protect her from his malicious stepmother, Olivia.

In her heart, Alexa knows she loves Devin, but her attraction to Ethan is so strong she can’t help but be drawn in by their shared chemistry. Meanwhile, the threat of Olivia lurks around the edges, casting a menacing shadow over everything and everyone Alexa loves.


Cyber Monday Sale!

Hey everyone!

I just wanted to let everyone know that the Alexa Series is on sale! Alexa Crushed, Book 1, is FREE for a limited time. While Alexa Loved, Book 2, is ONLY $0.99! Which means you can read the Alexa Series for only 99 pennies. Don’t miss out and if you have Kindle Unlimited you can also get both of these books on that as well.


Get Alexa Crushed and Alexa Loved on Amazon here!

I will also be having a 20% off sale on my signed paperbacks! If you order directly from me, here, and in the comments section just include the hashtag #20%OFFCM16 so I know to give you a discount! For US shipping, the discount is included, as for international, additional charges will be applied.

Happy Holidays!

xoxo, T.

Alexa Series SALE!!


SALE ALERT!!!! Both Alexa Crushed and Alexa Loved will be FREE 07/29/16 through 07/31/16 on Amazon. I would love for you to spread the word and get your friends to pick them up while they’re on sale. Thank you so much for all your support!

ALEXA CRUSHED –> Download now on Amazon

ALEXA LOVED –> Download now on Amazon